Styrelsen

Ordförande (kontaktperson)
Lena Nilsson
Vice ordförande
Jan Gustafsson
jan.gustafsson77@gmail.com
0723-29 35 85
Styrelseledamot och lokalansvarig
Bo Jönson
bo.jonson@naturskyddsforeningen.se
031-20 81 43
Sekreterare
Thomas Röstell
thomas@rostell.se
0703-59 53 14
IT- och Medlemsansvarig
Sebastian Thisted
sebastian.thisted1@gmail.com
0733-40 96 36
Ledamot
Anders Johnard
anders.johnard@gmail.com
0731-50 98 77
Ledamot
Viktoria Janovskis
vjanovskis@hotmail.com
0704-95 23 93
Ledamot
Oskar Tagesson
oskar.tagesson@gmail.com
0760-31 39 00
Adjungerad ledamot
Elin Winberg
kontakt@elinwinberg.se
Ledamot
Mats Andersson
f3cma@chalmers.se
0708-30 88 73
Ledamot
Ann-Marie Ljungberg
annmarieljungberg@gmail.com
0738-12 99 50